Our Reviews and Testimonials

Our Google My Business Reviews

Linde Giliomee
Linde Giliomee
04/01/2021
Verified
After having been using them for 3-4 years, I can definitely say that these guys are professional and they have 9 out of 10 times been able to assist me remotely, with Remote IT Support which is truly very convenient. These guys will never disappoint you, as they have never disappointed me.
Stephan Pelser
Stephan Pelser
28/12/2020
Verified
A dynamic and highly professional company. The owners go beyond their call of duty. Sound advice and highly competitive rates. I have been using HB IT Solutions for three years now and no request has ever been been dismissed. Their punctual delivery on service is remarkable and trustworthy. They truly go beyond the call of duty. I will recommend them every time.
HB Plumbing
HB Plumbing
14/12/2020
Verified
I would like to thank HB IT Solutions for having provided excellent SEO Services as well as web designing service. They are truly excellent, and i wouldn't recommend anyone else for web designing, SEO services or IT Support services as they have been assisting me with each of those services for the previous couple of months and helped me rank on top of Google search results.
Tracy Van Niekerk
Tracy Van Niekerk
10/12/2020
Verified
Always very satisfied with the good service received from Herman. I would recommend him to anyone looking for pc / laptop related issues.
M Macphr_
M Macphr_
04/12/2020
Verified
Herman is definitely the best at it! Great Communication! Great pricing and he goes the EXTRA mile. On top on fixing my Macbook he upgraded the operating system, added so much space and added a few apps he thought I may like. AND on top of that recommended insurance companies. He doesn't just fix laptops, he provides a full package service. Thanks Herman, you're a life saver.
Rassie Griebenow
Rassie Griebenow
01/12/2020
Verified
Service is very professional. This company goes above and beyond. I can recommend them highly.
Marinda Griebenow
Marinda Griebenow
23/11/2020
Verified
Uitstekende diens deur HB IT Solutions. Gaan weer na hul toe. Baie vriendelik en uitstaande diens. Baie duisende dankies. Sal almal na jul verwys.
Nikita Nell
Nikita Nell
22/11/2020
Verified
Hulle lewer altyd die heel beste diens en sal hulle aan enigeiemand aanbeveel, enigetyd.

Our FaceBook Business Page Reviews

HB It Solutions
5.0
Based on 84 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sameera Allie
Sameera Allie
2021-05-03T04:26:17+0000
Thank you for your patience and outstanding service Herman. Will definitely recommend.
Karien Loots
Karien Loots
2021-01-21T15:16:35+0000
Good service. Thanks Herman. I can recommend HB IT Solutions
Rassie Griebenow
Rassie Griebenow
2020-12-01T15:07:26+0000
Service is very professional. This company goes above and beyond. I can recommend them highly.
Marinda Engelbrecht Griebenow
Marinda Engelbrecht Griebenow
2020-12-01T15:01:37+0000
Uitstekende diens deur HB IT Solutions. Gaan weer na hul toe. Baie vriendelik en uitstaande diens. Baie duisende... dankies. Sal almal na jul verwys.read more
Jacques Swanepoel
Jacques Swanepoel
2020-09-15T18:40:22+0000
Dankie herman dat jy my vandag gehelp het. Goeie werk. Jys n ysterđź’Ş
Rudi Joubert
Rudi Joubert
2020-08-20T23:24:27+0000
Dankie Herman dat jy al vir die laaste 3 jaar nog altyd konstant uit jou pad uit gegaan het om my by te staan wanneer... ookal dit nodig was. Ek was 3 jaar terug al reg om my rekenaar in die asblik te gegooi het en my rekenaar is vandag nogsteeds vinniger nou as wat dit was toe ek dit langer as 6 jaar terug oopgemaak het toe dit aangekoop was.... Verder het ek hulle vir Web Designing gebruik en gebruik HB IT Solutions vir alles wat ek kan en ek sal hulle altyd hoogs aanbeveel aan enigeiemand almal!!read more
Fanie Marais
Fanie Marais
2020-08-09T11:17:43+0000
Baie profesionele kundigheid,en ou probleme spoedig opgelos.Het nou sommer n splinter nuwe laptop.Baie dankie,waardeer... opreg.Kan HB IT Solutions sterk aanbeveel.read more
Vabin Davidson
Vabin Davidson
2020-08-06T22:22:01+0000
100% the bestprofessional and quick. would recommend him to anyone!
Tiaan Beukes
Tiaan Beukes
2020-07-29T12:19:27+0000
One of the best out there! Very quick service, very affordable. Fixed my laptop in a few hours that I took to 3 other... places that couldn’t tell me what was wrong with it. Sanitzed the laptop and sprayed air freshner in the laptop bag, the small things matter. Definitely a recommend.read more
Mansoor Kamaar
Mansoor Kamaar
2020-07-28T16:03:32+0000
Easily the best I.T. EVER!!! Herman helped me over and above to help me, friendly, patient and excellent service and... great adviceHonesty there's no one else I would go to for help now that I've found HB IT SolutionsYou guys deserve more than 5 starsread more
Frikkie En Chantal Oelofse
Frikkie En Chantal Oelofse
2020-07-18T21:44:17+0000
Really fantastic and friendly service. Always goes the extra mile!
Elsabe Walker
Elsabe Walker
2020-07-09T07:45:32+0000
Vinnige diens, betroubaar en altyd beskikbaar.
Mariette Maddison
Mariette Maddison
2020-07-01T15:34:37+0000
The expertise and work ethic I experienced is rare and most valuable when you find your laptop is not working properly... when you need it most. Thank you so much Herman. You will certainly reach enormous heights with your attitude towards your customers.read more
Anika Joubert
Anika Joubert
2020-06-16T20:20:00+0000
I'd like to thank HB IT solutions for assisting me with my IT problems and to get it resolved quickly. They are very... dependable, trustworthy and loyal. Always there when I need them and they won't hesitate to drop everything and help.read more
Gina Kundalina
Gina Kundalina
2020-06-13T20:07:19+0000
The service: time, effort & efficiency as blown me away. My laptop running a million times better. Thank you*
Yolanda Marais
Yolanda Marais
2020-06-10T17:37:09+0000
I am very happy with the honest and excellent service from Herman. Higly skilled, you name it, he can do it! Thank you ... HB, I can highly recommend you to anyone.read more
Daniela Harmse
Daniela Harmse
2020-05-30T06:00:55+0000
friendliest, fastest service ever. accommodated with some insightful conversation while assisting.
Ryno Turketti
Ryno Turketti
2020-05-05T10:40:04+0000
I would highly recommend HB It Solutions . Great service at a reasonable price. Herman kept me up to date the whole... time while my Macbook was with him. I thought it was beyond repair, but he fixed it and made it even better than it has ever been before.read more
Shaun Bruwer
Shaun Bruwer
2020-04-22T18:24:53+0000
I have been using the services of Herman for the past 4 years now and every time Herman goes the extra mile in His... service. I can highly recommend Herman, His online remote service also very excellent !!!!read more
Jp Beukes
Jp Beukes
2020-04-20T13:06:16+0000
ek recommend hom HEELTEMAL!! Awesome persoonlikheid. En vrek slim! hy het uit sy ad uit gegaan om my te help online agv... lockdown. hy het my stap vir stap geguide met my issue. tweede keer wat hy bewys dat daar is nie iets wat hy nie kan oplos nie. !! thanks man!!read more
Zenda Hanekom
Zenda Hanekom
2020-04-06T19:55:51+0000
I highly recommend Herman from HB IT solutions as he goes the extra mile for his client and does amazing work.
Leandi Griebenow
Leandi Griebenow
2020-04-04T12:23:43+0000
I would like to Thank Herman from HB It Solutions for the outstanding work and for going the extra mile, I would... recommend his services any day of the week.read more
Traci Edwards Van Niekerk
Traci Edwards Van Niekerk
2020-02-27T23:24:02+0000
Had absolute brilliant service and will recommend HB It Solutions to anyone. Thanks so much for going the extra mile to... make my life so much easier. Well-done!!!!read more
Amanda Cape Town
Amanda Cape Town
2020-02-13T21:36:08+0000
Excellent service is not the right word to describe the service we received.it was superb. I recommend him for all... your IT problems and upgrades. it is dine remotely in no time.read more
Coerien Du Toit
Coerien Du Toit
2020-02-04T12:23:03+0000
Rekenaar ten volle ge-herprogrameer teen n baie billike prys,uitstekende diens gelewer,baie dankie Herman.
Shani Griebenow
Shani Griebenow
2020-02-01T02:56:57+0000
I highly recommend Herman's service at HB IT Solutions if you are looking for fast and officiant services. He knows... what he is doing around laptops and desktops and he knows exactly what he is talking about.He went the extra mile with my laptop and was in contact with me these 2 days and I appreciate his honesty aswell.I think what I appreciate the most is that he worked my on parents desktops aswell and didn't try to rip them off, like most people will do, but explain every step to them, exactly what they needed and why they needed it. He then also explained what it will mean their business in the long run.read more
Johan du Toit
Johan du Toit
2020-01-27T09:41:56+0000
Werklik uitstekende diens met die herstel van my laptop en desktop. Hy huiwer nie om die ekstra myl te loop vir sy... kliĂŞnte nie. Nogmaals dankie Herman, HB IT Solutions for life!!read more
Geoff Zaaiman
Geoff Zaaiman
2019-12-22T15:20:10+0000
I'm happy with their excellent IT Support and they have also Designed a exciting new website for one of my businesses!
Melicia Miranda Mentoor
Melicia Miranda Mentoor
2019-12-17T06:03:14+0000
Efficient, Trustworthy and Outstanding Service!
Stan Wedge
Stan Wedge
2019-12-06T21:13:56+0000
Great Service you can always rely on!
Leon Pienaar
Leon Pienaar
2019-12-05T18:22:32+0000
Very good service!Will use again.
Stephen Edward Dawkins
Stephen Edward Dawkins
2019-09-23T07:39:12+0000
absolutely terrific service, above and beyond - complete commitment and after sales is brilliant. these guys know their... stuff and do not charge like a wounded rhino! we have appointed them to handle all of our IT issues for our business and also to do our web design. cant recommend them highlyu enough.read more
Chris Kirschner
Chris Kirschner
2019-07-29T11:45:08+0000
Learn how to quote correctly. Quick to make promises but not very effective in delivering them.
Wilhelm Gerhardus Odendaal
Wilhelm Gerhardus Odendaal
2019-07-22T15:04:46+0000
I recommend the Great Service!
John Eckard
John Eckard
2019-03-20T06:43:10+0000
I can highly recommend Herman for your PC and Mac services. The advice and service we received was outstanding and... great value.read more
Gordon Adams
Gordon Adams
2019-02-06T16:36:33+0000
professional service and delivery
Nikkila Mann
Nikkila Mann
2019-02-06T08:41:30+0000
HIT Solutions are really the best!
Andre Fick
Andre Fick
2018-11-07T20:03:31+0000
Excellent service. Always willing to help and do much more. You call him anytime...Superb!!!
Frances Crause
Frances Crause
2018-09-28T11:24:37+0000
For all computer repairs and general IT problems, do not hesitate in contacting Herman. Awesome service and... professional.read more
Nikkila Mann
Nikkila Mann
2018-08-19T11:20:25+0000
Fast and efficiant, friendly, helpful and polite.Exceeded my expectations! They currently my only go to IT co. that... have a wealth of knowhow.read more
Malcolm Smart
Malcolm Smart
2016-11-13T14:47:39+0000
Very helpful and competent helped sort out and clean the computer from viruses
Pam Breeze
Pam Breeze
2018-07-12T18:45:36+0000
Fantastic service! Herman is highly recommended.
Johl Hendricks
Johl Hendricks
2018-05-03T16:53:05+0000
My daughters laptop packed up and i was at the point of buying a new one , when i remembered someone prevoiusly... recommended Herman . Due to the fact that she uses her laptop for studies i needed it fixed asap. One phone call to Herman , dropped of my laptop and collected it later the day . Not only fixed but faster then ever and upgraded with the latest software.I will most certainly recommend Herman to all my friends and familyread more
Maria Petronella Baard
Maria Petronella Baard
2018-03-29T08:14:54+0000
Herman het my gehelp sommer met 2 laptops. Ek was heeltemal gereed om die een in te ruil vir n tablet. Nie gedink... iemand kan nog iets regkry nie. Herman was baie geduldig en baie positief. Vanoggend het ek n laptop Wat baie vinniger en beter is as toe ek dit gekry het. Uiteindelik kan my dogter ook haar Unisa assignments submit op haar laptop! Herman baie dankie vir jou fantastiese eerlike en profesionele diens. Ons waardeer dit ongelooflik baie. Ek sal jou diens oral aanbeveelread more
Jacky Steenberg
Jacky Steenberg
2018-03-24T19:03:55+0000
He deserves his 5 star rating. What a pleasant person. He still understand customer service. He went the extra mile... above and beyond. He did a brilliant job. My new pc box looks brilliant it works 100 times better and he is remotly still sorting out the security. Worth every cent thanks Herman.read more
Adri du Preez
Adri du Preez
2018-01-26T19:54:35+0000
I am greatly thankful for the service I received from Herman from H. IT Solutions. Not only was he efficient, helpful,... and patient but he went the extra mile and provided a personalized humanized experience. It was refreshing to be treated as an individual and not a number. I highly recommend that you make use of his services as you will receive an amazing service from a wonderful team. Keep up the good work and many many thanks.read more
Monique van der Merwe
Monique van der Merwe
2018-01-16T19:57:08+0000
Fantasiese diens van Herman gekry vandag... sal hom defnetief vir almal aanbeveel ...baie dankie herman vir die goeie... diensread more
Nigel Whitehead
Nigel Whitehead
2017-12-08T07:19:27+0000
Hermanus Giliomee
Hermanus Giliomee
2017-12-04T05:25:19+0000
Verskoon die Afrikaans, maar hierdie mannetjie weet hoe 'n rekenaar behoort te funksioneer!! Tien uit tien vir... probleemoplossings en flinke diens! Definitief aan te beveel..read more
Tanya Muller
Tanya Muller
2017-10-29T14:14:36+0000
Dankie vir moeite met ons pc. Julle was baie vinning en dis sommer 100 keer beter as voorheen. Sal julle vir almal... recommendread more
Liesl Van Huyssteen
Liesl Van Huyssteen
2017-09-11T08:50:54+0000
Baie dankie vir die blits vinnige hulp met my laptop, nou is als vinniger en updated en niks meer viruses nie :-DBaie... behulpsaam en gee goeie raadnogals BAIE DANKIEread more
Natasha Lucas
Natasha Lucas
2017-09-01T17:41:50+0000
Fantastic & Friendly Non Stop ServiceMy Old Laptop now has a New life updated and is working much faster than... before.Herman went out of his way to assist usWould Recommend his services to anyone whom needs any IT related Assistance.Thanks Hermanread more
Stephan Francois Bouwer
Stephan Francois Bouwer
2017-07-22T19:35:10+0000
I will always recommend Herman for any IT related problem or pc problem. He was able to give live back to one of my old... laptops, and give it a second life. For a good price, and good after sales service, I would recommend him to solve any computer related problems. I have only heard good things from other people that I have refered to Herman, and I will. Continue to refer him to anyone I see that needs any computer problem solved.read more
René Victor
René Victor
2017-05-17T13:34:35+0000
Thomas Human
Thomas Human
2017-04-09T18:46:54+0000
Herman het onlangs werk vir my gedoen soos sagteware installasies op my skootrekenaar asook data oordragte op n nuwe... selfoon. Hy is n uiters bekwame persoon en beskik oor uitgebreide kennis van rekenaars en sagteware. Hy het die take baie professioneel afgehandel en was uiters hulpvaardig en geduldig om sy kennis oor te dra op n verstaanbare wyse. Herman was selfs na ure beskikbaar. Ek kan hom met die grootste vrymoedigheid aanbeveel. Dankie Herman vir alles.read more
Keith Redman
Keith Redman
2017-02-27T13:52:03+0000
As the owner of a printing company we have to be connected 24/7 with jobs coming in from all corners of the globe, plus... running huge machines that rely on massive ripping stations to allow them to print, I need someone that is super reliable and someone that knows his stuff. Herman has never let us down and works late into the night to ensure we have very little down time. I have always found him to go the extra mile and would honestly recommend him to anyone that needs IT support..........Keep up the good work Herman.read more
Armand Bester
Armand Bester
2016-12-11T18:04:46+0000
My phone had memory and upgrading problems. Herman came out and fixed it fast. My phone is now better than ever. Keep... up the good work. I would recommend Herman to anyone with it problems.read more
Krishca Du Toit
Krishca Du Toit
2016-12-10T15:46:36+0000
H.IT Solutions is excellent and they know what they are doing. Gave us excellent service. Very knowledgeable and... helpfull.read more
Jiasi Cecilia Liu
Jiasi Cecilia Liu
2016-11-14T20:12:57+0000
I had lost all my important work mails on Apple mail but thanks to Herman and his excellent skills he managed to... retrieved it all back! I have no words for the dedication and passion he put into his work…he kept me up to date with every step and even stayed till 2am on a Sunday morning to assist with my problems. He also installed programs which improved the overall experience of my laptop.I am in love with my laptop all over again thanks to Herman! I will recommend Herman’s IT Services to any person or company who is looking for a professional and friendly service.read more
Elsje Smart
Elsje Smart
2016-11-13T16:58:27+0000
Herman has such a passion for his work. He attended to our Email and all the other computor issues that many other IT... so called "experts" could not resolve.He solved all the problems that we have endeured for years in a very reaonable timeframe.It is so nice to finally enjoy a hassel free computor system.I would recommend him to anybody anytime.read more
Marlize Du Toit
Marlize Du Toit
2016-10-18T07:39:48+0000
Ek het n nuwe rekenaar gekoop by bekende groep maar daar was net mooi niks daarop. Herman weet wat hy doen en... verduidelik mooi hoe wat werk! Prys supper goed! Herman het regtig uit sy pad gegaan om te help! Sal hom aanbeveel en sal self altyd van sy werk gebruik maak! Dankieread more
Lounette Perold
Lounette Perold
2016-09-01T03:54:29+0000
Baie goeie diens, gaan uit hul pad om te help.
Karin Stassen
Karin Stassen
2016-07-28T10:40:25+0000
Herman's IT Services fixed my laptop after I had problems with it forever, I run a business from home and was stuck... without it. Herman and Bevan took the time to fix my laptop, when I still didn't know what was wrong, they came out to my house and spent time here and fixed everything. I would definitely HIGHLY RECOMMEND them to all my friends and clients to use for the best service in townread more
Jimmy Nortje
Jimmy Nortje
2016-06-14T14:30:47+0000
Totally professional and a company that will go the extra 10 miles to ensure customer satisfaction. Great service and... extremely knowledgable. Very satisfied and highly recommend their services.read more
Monita Tanique Bennett
Monita Tanique Bennett
2016-06-08T07:13:30+0000
Thank you Herman for your excellent and effective service and communication. Within a few days both my laptops and... external was repaired and setup and you saved me a lot of stress en effort. Will definitely recommend you to friends and family!read more
Noel Jacobs
Noel Jacobs
2016-06-07T15:02:00+0000
I am from the older generation, and dont understand the internet at all. especially when it goes wrong, ive used... herman twice, and both times he has sorted me out, very proficient, BUT WHAT IS AMASSING ABOUT HIM, IS HIS PATIENCE, AND HIS TENACIOUS NATURE, TO HELP, THE MADDER I BECAME, THE MORE HE TRIED TO HELP, HIS TELEPHONE MANNER IS ALWAYS RESPECTFUL, AND HE IS JUST SO COOL UNDER FIRE, THIS YOUNG MAN, WILL GO FAR IN THE I T WORLD, AND I WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYBODY, I AM NOT A VERY PATIENT MAN, AND HE WALKED ME THROUGH MY I T PROB, OVER THE TELEPHONE, AND REPAIRED IT ALL, VIRUSES, AND ALL, THANK YOU YOUNG MAN, ILL BE USING AS OFTEN AS I HAVE TOO,read more
Hardus Van Wyk-Wiid
Hardus Van Wyk-Wiid
2016-04-23T10:13:35+0000
Thank you to HermansITServices.....without any hesitation they came to my house and fix my computer. They are really... very professional and they really go the extra mile for their clients.Once again....THANK YOU very much.read more
Nathan Williams
Nathan Williams
2016-04-16T09:00:02+0000
Thanks for the fast, awesome and friendly service. I will definitely recommend you to others.
Hauntress Haunted
Hauntress Haunted
2016-02-20T18:34:31+0000
Huanter Freelancer
Huanter Freelancer
2016-02-20T18:21:53+0000
Laura Holliday
Laura Holliday
2016-01-21T12:36:26+0000
Thanks for delivering a high quality service!!
Suzanne Snowdowne
Suzanne Snowdowne
2015-12-14T16:50:33+0000
Michelle Kallis
Michelle Kallis
2015-11-26T11:52:46+0000
Baie goeie diens gelewer Thanks a mill I will recommend Herman anytime His after hour services is great
Shafiek Solari
Shafiek Solari
2015-10-26T11:47:41+0000
Herman's IT Service really appreciate the help and the after hours service that you provided me with regards to my WiFi... connectivity in my home.read more
Edward Aimes
Edward Aimes
2015-10-03T12:17:32+0000
Cool... IT wizards!!
Susan Fowler
Susan Fowler
2015-08-15T15:03:13+0000
Pieter Fivaz
Pieter Fivaz
2015-07-07T10:57:05+0000
Thanks for delivering a fantastic service every time!!!
Biltong Boer Butchery
Biltong Boer Butchery
2015-06-02T15:27:14+0000
Tina Slater
Tina Slater
2015-05-22T11:59:22+0000
Herman is excellent - he has speeded up my pc so much along with a lot of other things - also changed me to Afrihost... which is a much better ADSL - GREAT service and very reasonably priced - I would recommend him......read more
Mariette Swart
Mariette Swart
2015-04-11T09:21:28+0000
Very professional, fast and friendly. Thanks guys!!
Andre Adrian Horn
Andre Adrian Horn
2015-03-04T22:01:44+0000
Daniel Niemand
Daniel Niemand
2015-03-02T20:41:46+0000
Maureen Snyders
Maureen Snyders
2015-01-29T13:28:35+0000
Reuben Dansey
Reuben Dansey
2014-12-18T01:56:05+0000
Next Reviews